Jag har också gjort testet.

Sienna Miller 

Eftersom alla andra gjort testet var jag tvungen jag med. Jag blev Sienna.

SIENNA MILLER - ECLECTIC

Like Sienna, you are one fearless trendsetter, with a mix and match style that is all your own. Nothing is taboo - from billowing genie trousers to waistcoats - because you can somehow make anything look hip.

You might also find inspiration in the wardrobes of: Kate Moss, Gwen Stefani and Kate Hudson.´

 

Håller inte med, jag är absolut ingen trendsetter, snarare en follower.



 


Kommentarer:
Postat av: Hanna Nordsten

Jag blev Gwyneth Paltrow! Helt oväntat verkligen, men okej, hon var väl rätt sjysst stil.

Såhär stod det om mig:

GWYNETH PALTROW - CLASSIC

Like Gwyneth, your wardrobe can be summed up in three words: chic, simple and practical. For you, the sophisticated casual look worn by Grace Kelly - think neutral colours, tailored shorts and espadrilles - is the key to looking cool during the warmer season.

You might also find inspiration in the wardrobes of: Elle Macpherson, Uma Thurman and Jennifer Aniston.


Vilka kunde man "bli"?

2005-07-18 @ 10:45:54
Postat av: emma

Jag fick Victoria "posh" Beckham... :) Och det stämmer inte så där jättebra:)

2005-07-18 @ 10:47:48
Postat av: Ellinor

Varför blir alla Sienna eller Gwyneth?! Jag vill inte vara Claudia Schiffer.. "Eclectic", antagligen mitt favoritadjektiv!

Postat av: Eleonore

Spelar nog ingen roll vad det där testet säger, ingen verkar ju tycka att det stämmer :)

2005-07-18 @ 13:16:37

Skriv en ny kommentar:

Namn
Kom ihåg mig?

E-post:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback
hits